BVI
Cayman Islands
Cyprus
Hong Kong
 
London
Montevideo
New Zealand

Hurricane Irma update

15 September: The passage of Hurricane Irma through the British Virgin Islands caused considerable damage. One of our office buildings has re-opened with limited staff while our remaining lawyers and employees are temporarily relocated to other Harneys offices to continue our work. Our other 12 offices are operating as usual and continue to handle any new or existing matters which might ordinarily be dealt with by our BVI office.

We wish to take this opportunity to thank our clients for their messages of support and we re-iterate our commitment to providing a seamless service at this time.

Please contact any of the following or any usual contact:

Banking & Finance:
Russell Willings | russell.willings@harneys.com | +44 203 752 3640

Corporate: 
Raymond Ng | raymond.ng@harneys.com | +852 5806 7883
Rachel Graham | rachel.graham@harneys.com | +44 203 752 3604

Investment Funds:
Jon Culshaw | jonathan.culshaw@harneys.com | +852 5806 7838
Ross Munro | ross.munro@harneys.com | +44 203 752 3613

Litigation:
Phillip Kite | phillip.kite@harneys.com |  +44 203 752 3601
Ian Mann | ian.mann@harneys.com | +852 5806 7836
William Peake | william.peake@harneys.com | +44 203 752 3622

Trusts / Private Client:
Henry Mander | henry.mander@harneys.com |  +1 345 815 2927‚Äč

Harneys Fiduciary:
Ross Munro | ross.munro@harneys.com | +44 203 752 3613
Scott Reid | scott.reid@harneys.com | +852 5806 7857

For media enquiries, please contact: harneys@mhpc.com

We provide a full complement of corporate, trust, private wealth, fund and fiduciary services to an international client base
We tailor
bespoke solutions
get in touch with a representative today

Fact sheets


more fact sheets

Our services


more services
Cayman Islands
Sao Paulo
London
Cyprus
Hong Kong
Tokyo
Shanghai
Bermuda
X
CALL OUR OFFICES
We are here to help
  • British Virgin Islands
    T: +1 284 494 2233
  • Cayman Islands
    T: + 1 345 949 8599
  • Montevideo
    T: + 59 82 518 2238
  • Sao Paulo
    T: +55 11 3434 6596
  • London
    T: + 44 (0) 203 752 3600
  • Cyprus
    T: + 357 25 820020
  • Hong Kong
    T: +852 5806 7800
  • Tokyo
    T: +81 3 5219 1233
  • Singapore
    T: +65 6800 9830
  • Shanghai
    T: 86 13918598782
  • Bermuda
    T: +1 441 405 1500